Izaberite jezik:
Andrija Matic | Muzej savremene umetnosti (2010)
Andrija Matić (1978) is a Serbian writer. His novels include A Blackout in Five Images (2013), Manhole (2009), and The Disappearance of Zdenko Kupresanin (2006). His collection of short stories is entitled The Museum of Modern Art (2010). He is also the author of T.S. Eliot: A Poet, Critic, Playwright (2007). Andrija Matić lives in Belgrade, Serbia. Andrija Matić (1978) objavio je romane Pomračenje u pet slika (2013), Šaht (2009) i Nestanak Zdenka Kuprešanina (2006), zbirku priča Muzej savremene umetnosti (2010) i studiju T. S. Eliot: pesnik, kritičar, dramski pisac (2007). Živi u Beogradu.
writer, literature, fiction, novelist, novel, short story, pisac, književnost, roman, priča

Muzej savremene umetnosti (2010)

In the collection of short stories Muzej savremene umetnosti, Matić explores various roles of an intellectual in the contemporary Serbian society, with great sensitivity to the ethical and aesthetical twists of the modern age.


Muzej savremene umetnosti is an ideal book for modern Theseus-readers who are willing to go through the Minotaur-like illnesses of the modern age such as: cyberspace, cybersex, cyber politics, radical art performances, yuppisation, transition, religious fundamentalism, alienation, wiretapping, surveillance, euthanasia […] In nine stories, of which the most successful are “Mladen’s Cyber Adventure”, “Serafim the Monk” and “Electronic Spy”, the author, firmly holding to his story/skaz and refraining from making a point with a banal joke or anecdote, writes powerful, convincing and stylistically consistent prose.”

Srđan Tešin, Plastelin
istanbul escort